Thank you for participating in the election for the new Board of Directors. Below are the five people who will serve for a year:

  • Thad Eggen
  • Erica Goad
  • Mike Lewelling
  • Todd Plummer
  • Alicia Rochambeau

Also, special thanks to Stefaan Van Damme who will continue as webmaster!

One of the first tasks for the Board is to determine their various leadership positions and structure the membership program. Even though there is a Board, we encourage anyone receiving this email to host or organize group rides, happy hours, pot lucks or trips.

The next quick meeting followed by social hour will take place on January 20 at 7 p.m. at Rock Cut Brewing Company. Happy Thanksgiving!

turkey bike


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Participation in the activities listed on are done at your own risk.

Estes Park Cycling Coalition, P.O. Box 1166 Estes Park, CO  80517

Privacy Policy - 2013 - 2019 - Website by Stefaan


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account